Spider-Man Begins? Maybe

Well what do you think? I am actually quite impressed with what I’ve seen so far. Definitely appears to follow in the footsteps of Christopher Nolan’s Batman reboot with it’s much darker and unschlocky tone demonstrated in Sam Raimi’s Spiderman trilogy – which I don’t believe was that bad. Sometimes wish that Spider Man 3 had never been made. I mean really, the whole constant reminder that “Hey Topher Grace is Venom!” was ridiculous. At the end of the day, if any stunt people seriously injure themselves, at least it’ll end up on the cutting room floor.

"Hey kids, remember me from That 70s Show - don't do drugs, look what happened to me."

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

